Mystical Ireland 8 Day First Class Coach Tour of Northern Ireland and Ireland
Mystical irelandExperience the ancient rhythms of the people and the country. Travel through the wild, hauntingly beautiful scenery of Wicklow, Antrim, Donegal, Mayo and County Clare, and the Burren. Includes some of the best places in Ireland to visit. You don't need a travel visa to visit Ireland.

All Ireland Tour

Ireland is beautiful in Spring Your Day-by-Day Itinerary
Day 1: Dublin Arrival & Dublin Castle
One of the best day tours in Ireland begins at 2:00 pm when you meet your tour director at your Dublin hotel. Tour Dublin to see elegant Georgian townhouses, pass St. Stephen’s Green and cross the River Liffey to view the Famine Memorial and drive along O’Connell Street. Take a guided tour through Dublin Castle, which was the seat of power and government for many centuries and has played a major role in historic events. In the evening meet your tour director over a welcome drink to discuss your trip and he will advise you on places to dine independently.

Day 2: St. Patrick’s Grave
Tour central Belfast to see Victorian buildings, the imposing City Hall in Donegall Square, and the shipyards where RMS Titanic was built in 1912. Visit Titanic Belfast to learn about this ill-fated liner. In the afternoon, join a local guide for a walking tour of Belfast before spending time on your own.(B)
{short description of image}
Day 3: Belfast & Titanic Quarter This morning take a panoramic tour around central Belfast to see the highlights of the city including Victorian buildings, the imposing City Hall in Donegall Square and the shipyards where RMS Titanic was built in 1912. Prosperity was built on trade - linen and shipbuilding. Visit Titanic Belfast to learn about this ill-fated famous liner that traces the development, building and sinking of RMS Titanic through state-of-the-art displays. In the afternoon join a local guide for a walking tour around part of central Belfast and spend time on your own for shopping and dining. (B)

Northern Ireland tourDay 4: Giant's Causeway & Derry
Drive north along the Nine Glens of Antrim, for lovely views of mountains, valleys and coastline. The Antrim coast is the most scenic in all Ireland, nine wooded river valleys running down to the shore. This scenic region is where “Game of Thrones” is filmed. Stop at the Giant’s Causeway, enormous hexagonal columns formed by volcanic activity 60 million years ago. Learn about the many legends that have been told about these ancient stones. Continue to Derry and join a local guide for a short walking tour around the defensive walls that encircle the compact old city. (B,D)

ADARE, IRELAND- one of the Best Places In Ireland To Visi Day 5: Donegal Castle & Westport
Travel through the rugged countryside of Donegal, renowned for heathery hills, sheep and the many tweeds made from their wool. Stop in Donegal town for a tour of Donegal Castle, built by the O’Donnell chieftain in the 15th century and expanded in the 17th century. Drive around Donegal Bay and pause at W. B. Yeats’ Grave in Sligo, a region that the Nobel Prize-winning author loved to write about. Sligo is truly a special corner of Ireland, known for the romantic poet, William Butler Yeats.  Here are cloud capped mountains and nomadic sheep.  Continue to Westport for free time to explore this attractive 18th century town before dinner. (B,D)

DUblin to Shannon tour Day 6: Sheepdogs & Westport House
Drive past the pilgrimage mountain of Croaghpatrick and visit a farm to watch skilled dogs herding mountain sheep. Drive to Leenane to view Killary Harbour, Ireland’s only fjord, and travel past the Partry Mountains. Enjoy a light lunch before taking a guided tour of Westport House. This stately mansion, which overlooks the ocean and contains a wealth of interesting portraits, furniture, silver and porcelain. Enjoy free time in Westport. (B, L)

Day 7: Cliffs of Moher & Bunratty Banquet
Visit Ballintubber Abbey, known as “the Abbey that refused to die,” Ireland’s only royal Abbey, which has been in continuous use for more than 780 years. Travel to Galway for free time to explore. Head to the majestic Cliffs of Moher, which soar 700 feet above the foaming Atlantic Ocean. Enjoy an evening at Bunratty or Knappogue Castle with a medieval-style banquet. (B,D)

Mystical ireland Day 8: Tour Ends Shannon Airport Take a group transfer to nearby Shannon Airport where your tour concludes at 10:30 am. Allow ample time for check-in formalities for your flight home. (B)
Northern Ireland tour

T O U R I N C L U D E S

GROUP AIRPORT TRANSFERS

When we book your flights together with a coach tour, we include complimentary group transfers on the starting and ending date of tours at times specified on each itinerary-a $30 per person fee applies to land only bookings.


  • Sightseeing by luxury coach
  • Professional tour director
    • 7 breakfasts and 6 dinners including dinner in the drawing room of Westport House and a medieval-style banquet in an authentic Irish castle

  • Cliffs of Moher Crumlin Road Gaol Down Cathedral Giant’s Causeway Titanic Belfast Westport House Dublin Castle St Patrick’s Centre Donegal Castle
  • Headsets for walking tours
  • Deluxe carry-on backpack, ticket wallet, luggage tags & strap
  • All local taxes, hotel service charges & porterage for one suitcase per person
  • Free Wi-Fi on coaches and in hotel lobbies


  • Your Hotels Stay at the following (or similar):
  • City North Hotel Dublin (1 night)
  • Hilton Belfast Hotel Belfast (2 nights)
  • City Hotel, Derry  Derry (1 night)
  • Hotel Westport Westport (2 nights)
  • Bunratty Castle Hotel Bunratty (1 night)

  • This program you requested appears only on our website. A printed brochure does not exist for this tour.


    Please Email Us For Information Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM Mon-Fri Eastern Time   Price per person sharing a twin or triple room. ONLY ONE TRIPLE ROOM IS AVAILABLE PER DEPARTURE - BOOK EARLY.

    Saturday Mar 9 Saturday Mar 16 8 Days $1,689 Guaranteed
    Saturday Mar 23 Saturday Mar 30 8 Days $1,689 Sold Out
    Saturday Mar 30 Saturday Apr 6 8 Days $1,689 Sold Out
    Thursday Apr 4 Thursday Apr 11 8 Days $1,749 Guaranteed
    Saturday Apr 6 Saturday Apr 13 8 Days $1,749 Guaranteed
    Thursday Apr 11 Thursday Apr 18 8 Days $2,129 Guaranteed Small Group
    Saturday Apr 13 Saturday Apr 20 8 Days $1,949 Guaranteed
    Thursday Apr 18 Thursday Apr 25 8 Days $1,949
    Saturday Apr 20 Saturday Apr 27 8 Days $2,039 Sold Out
    Thursday Apr 25 Thursday May 2 8 Days $2,039 Guaranteed
    Saturday Apr 27 Saturday May 4 8 Days $2,039 Guaranteed
    Thursday May 9 Thursday May 16 8 Days $2,419 Guaranteed Small Group
    Saturday May 11 Saturday May 18 8 Days $2,159
    Thursday May 16 Thursday May 23 8 Days $2,159 Sold Out
    Saturday May 18 Saturday May 25 8 Days $2,159 Guaranteed
    Saturday May 25 Saturday Jun 1 8 Days $2,159 Guaranteed
    Thursday May 30 Thursday Jun 6 8 Days $2,209
    Saturday Jun 1 Saturday Jun 8 8 Days $2,209 Guaranteed
    Saturday Jun 8 Saturday Jun 15 8 Days $2,209 Sold Out
    Thursday Jun 13 Thursday Jun 20 8 Days $3,039 Guaranteed Small Group
    Saturday Jun 15 Saturday Jun 22 8 Days $2,589 Sold Out
    Saturday Jun 22 Saturday Jun 29 8 Days $2,239 Sold Out
    Thursday Jun 27 Thursday Jul 4 8 Days $2,239 Sold Out
    Saturday Jun 29 Saturday Jul 6 8 Days $2,209 Guaranteed
    Thursday Jul 11 Thursday Jul 18 8 Days $2,239
    Saturday Jul 20 Saturday Jul 27 8 Days $2,239 Sold Out
    Thursday Jul 25 Thursday Aug 1 8 Days $2,269
    Saturday Aug 3 Saturday Aug 10 8 Days $2,619 Sold Out
    Thursday Aug 8 Thursday Aug 15 8 Days $2,209
    Saturday Aug 10 Saturday Aug 17 8 Days $2,239 Sold Out
    Thursday Aug 15 Thursday Aug 22 8 Days $2,209
    Thursday Aug 22 Thursday Aug 29 8 Days $2,209 Guaranteed
    Saturday Aug 24 Saturday Aug 31 8 Days $2,239
    Saturday Aug 31 Saturday Sep 7 8 Days $2,239 Guaranteed
    Thursday Sep 5 Thursday Sep 12 8 Days $2,239 Sold Out
    Saturday Sep 14 Saturday Sep 21 8 Days $2,239
    Thursday Sep 19 Thursday Sep 26 8 Days $2,209 Guaranteed
    Saturday Sep 21 Saturday Sep 28 8 Days $2,159
    Saturday Sep 28 Saturday Oct 5 8 Days $2,009 Sold Out
    Thursday Oct 3 Thursday Oct 10 8 Days $2,389 Guaranteed Small Group

    Single room supplement: $400

    Save10% per person on coach land tour prices if youare 8 & under 18 and traveling with at least one full fare paying passenger. Airfare is available from many cities. Just ask. Travel Insurance from $60Cancellation Penalties: Airfare up to 100%; Land: Penalties per person apply: 70 days or longer: Forfeiture of deposit 69 - 46 days: 35% per person 45 - 8 days: 45% per person 7 - 1 days: 60% per person, On day of departure: 100% per person.