7 Day

Best of Ireland South (Tour B) from your Ireland travel agents 7 Days / 6 Nights


Ireland vacation packages all inclusive. Enjoy an amazing array of brilliant landscapes and spectacular seascapes, sometimes changing moment by moment: fractured limestone terraces, crashing seacoasts, heathery bogland, blue granite mountains, emerald green valleys, ruined castles, abandoned abbeys, Neolithic remains, misty sun and soft rain.

Dubin to Shannon itinerary with 3 and 4 star hotels
Best B

Day 1: Arrive Dublin & City Sightseeing
Welcome to Dublin! Today you may use your independent open-top bus tour voucher,The best free day from your Ireland travel agents, Lynott Tours.

Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM Mon-Fri Eastern Time
Please Email Us For Information

Day 2: Dublin & Taylor’s Three Rock Pub
The Ireland vacation packages all inclusive features begin today. Enjoy a free morning in Dublin for further sightseeing with the included vouchers. At 2:00 pm meet at your hotel to join a local guide for a tour of ancient and modern Dublin. Drive through the main streets to see historic buildings such as the General Post Office in O’Connell Street where the 1916 Uprising started; Leinster House, the seat of government; and rows of Georgian houses with gaily-painted doorways. Walk through the campus of Trinity College with a student guide to view the illuminated manuscript of the 8th century Book of Kells and learn how monks created this and other masterpieces. Return to your hotel for a get-together with your tour group and a welcome drink. In the evening head just outside Dublin. in a relaxing farmhouse setting, Taylor’s Three Rock features traditional ballads, music and dance, authentic Irish entertainment including a hand-picked Irish dancing troupe.  A strong heart is needed, as both the dancers and musicians involve the entire audience in this electric performance.(B, D)

Blarney CastleDay 3:Blarney Castle & Killarney
You'll continue to the limestone Rock of Cashel which stands out boldly against the landscape.  There are a group of buildings on the rock- the Round Tower at 92 feet high and the old castle at 80 feet high.  The town name Cashel is derived from the Irish "caiseal" meaning stone fort.  Your next stop will be the famed 15th century Blarney Castle.  You will have the opportunity (if you dare) to kiss the Blarney Stone and gain the gift of eloquence!  Visit a nearby sheep farm for freshly-baked scones with tea and watch trained dogs herd sheep. Visit the Blarney Woollen Mills where you can find quality Irish made goods of all types, conveniently displayed under one roof. Drive through Macroom, built around a fine castle, and into County Kerry where the scenery becomes more mountainous. Arrive in Killarney, picturesquely set beside lakes with Ireland’s highest mountains, the Macgillycuddy’s Reeks, forming a backdrop. Check in to your hotel and relax before dinner. (B, D)

Day 4: Dingle Peninsula & Dingle Bay Cruise
The magical Dingle Peninsula combines the very best of Irish culture and hospitality with stunning mountain landscapes and wild coastal scenery. Starting from the bustling market town of Tralee our route follows the ever‑changing Dingle coastline of beautiful sandy bays, remote fishing villages and lofty cliffs. Drive to Slea Head at the westernmost tip for awesome views of the Atlantic Ocean. Embark on a short cruise around Dingle Harbour and Bay for great panoramic views all around (Apr 2 - Oct 29 departures) and enjoy a casual lunch in Dingle town. Return to Killarney where the rest of the afternoon and evening are free for independent activities and dining. Killarney has a lot of great pubs where impromptu and planned music sessions take place so you might like to check out some of them.(B, L)

King Johns CastleDay 5:Jaunting Car Ride Take a traditional horse-drawn jaunting car through the Killarney National Park to tour the scenic Ross Castle and Kenmare Estate. Head to the village of Adare, famous for its main street lined with thatched cottages and colorful gardens. Proceed to Limerick and take a panoramic tour. (B, D)

Cliffs of MoherDay 6:Cliffs of Moher & Galway
Travel along the coast of County Clare to view the Cliffs of Moher, which rise to heights of almost 700 feet above the churning Atlantic swells. Walk along the top of the cliffs to O’Brien’s Tower for great views of Galway Bay and the Aran Islands, provided that the weather is clear. Drive through the hills of the Burren and around Galway Bay to Galway. Join a local guide for a brief stroll through the twisting streets of the old city and spend time on your own. Return to your hotel in Newmarket-on-Fergus for dinner in your hotel and, afterwards enjoy the tales of a local storyteller.(B, D)

Day 7:Tour ends in Shannon


B:Breakfast; D:Dinner

Tour Includes:

  • GROUP AIRPORT TRANSFERS >When we book your flights together with a coach tour, we include complimentary group transfers on the starting and ending date of tours at times specified on each itinerary-a $30 per person fee applies to land only bookings.

    Sightseeing by luxury coach
    Professional driver/guide

  • 6 breakfasts and 5 dinners including a night at Taylors Three Rock Pub and a lively medieval castle banquet, plus tea and scones at a sheep farm.


    Trip Highlights


    Headsets for walking tours
    Deluxe carry-on backpack, ticket wallet, luggage tags & strap
    All local taxes, hotel service charges & porterage for one suitcase per person
    Free Wi-Fi on coaches and in hotel lobbies
    Talbot Hotel Stillorgan Dublin (2 nights) Scotts Hotel Killarney (2 nights)Inn at Dromoland nr.Shannon (2 nights)

  • We often have sales and discounts available. Please ask before booking!
  • Price per person sharing a twin or triple room. ONLY ONE TRIPLE ROOM IS AVAILABLE PER DEPARTURE - BOOK EARLY. Save 10% per person on coach land tour prices if you are & under 18 and traveling with at least one full fare paying passenger.

    Airfare is available from many cities. Just ask. Cancellation Penalties: Airfare up to 100%; Land:Penalties per person apply: 70 days or longer: Forfeiture of deposit 69 - 46 days:35% per person 45 - 8 days:45% per person 7 - 1 days: 60% per person, On day of departure:100% per person Travel Insurance from $60
    Request a price quote

Saturday Mar 9, 2019 from Dublin Friday Mar 15, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,649 Guaranteed
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 from Dublin Friday Mar 22, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,649 St. Patricks Day - Guaranteed
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 from Dublin Friday Mar 29, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,599 Guaranteed
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 from Dublin Friday Apr 5, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,749 Guaranteed
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,749 Guaranteed
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 from Dublin Friday Apr 12, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,749 Guaranteed
Thursday Apr 11, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,799 Guaranteed
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 from Dublin Friday Apr 19, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,799 Guaranteed
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 from Dublin Friday Apr 26, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,799 Guaranteed
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday May 1, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,849
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 from Dublin Friday May 3, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,849 Guaranteed
Thursday May 2, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday May 8, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,979
Saturday May 4, 2019 from Dublin Friday May 10, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,979 Guaranteed
Thursday May 9, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday May 15, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,979 Guaranteed
Saturday May 11, 2019 from Dublin Friday May 17, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,979 Guaranteed
Thursday May 16, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday May 22, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,029
Saturday May 18, 2019 from Dublin Friday May 24, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,029 Guaranteed
Thursday May 23, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday May 29, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,029 Sold Out
Saturday May 25, 2019 from Dublin Friday May 31, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,029 Sold Out
Thursday May 30, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,029 Guaranteed
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 from Dublin Friday Jun 7, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,029 Guaranteed
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129 Guaranteed
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 from Dublin Friday Jun 14, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129 Guaranteed
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 from Dublin Friday Jun 21, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,079
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,079 Guaranteed
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 from Dublin Friday Jun 28, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,079 Sold Out
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 from Dublin Friday Jul 5, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129 Guaranteed
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,079 Guaranteed
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,079 Guaranteed
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 from Dublin Friday Jul 19, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,079
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129 Guaranteed
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 from Dublin Friday Jul 26, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129 Guaranteed
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 from Dublin Friday Aug 2, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,079
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 from Dublin Friday Aug 9, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129 Guaranteed
Thursday Aug 8, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,079 Guaranteed
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 from Dublin Friday Aug 23, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129 Guaranteed
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 from Dublin Friday Aug 30, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129
Thursday Aug 29, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,129 Guaranteed
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 from Dublin Friday Sep 6, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,179 Guaranteed
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 from Dublin Friday Sep 13, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $2,119 Guaranteed
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 from Dublin Friday Sep 20, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,969 Guaranteed
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,969 Guaranteed
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,869 Guaranteed
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 from Dublin Friday Oct 4, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,869
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,789 Guaranteed
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 from Dublin Friday Oct 11, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,789
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,789
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 from Dublin Friday Oct 18, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,739 Guaranteed
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,689
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 from Dublin Friday Oct 25, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,689 Sold Out
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 from Dublin Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,639 Sold Out
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 from Dublin Friday Nov 1, 2019 to Shannon 7 Days $1,639 Sold Out
Send an email for irelandPlease Email Us For Information

Questions? Call Lynott Tours at 1 (800) 221-2474 USA Canada; 01 516 248 2042 ELSEWHERE