Crystal British-Isles-Cruises and Shore Excursions

CRYSTAL BRITISH ISLES CRUISE

WE HAVE SCHEDULED SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSIONS IN ALL PORTS UNDERLINED. In other ports, we may have private excursions available, just for your party. Please ask.

 

ITINERARY
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE   DEPART
Wed May 31 Reykjavik, Iceland   Embark
Thu Jun 1 Reykjavik, Iceland   2:00pm
Fri Jun 2 Djupivogur, Iceland 10:00am 5:00pm
Sat Jun 3 Klaksvik, Faroe Islands, Denmark 10:00am 5:00pm
Sun Jun 4 Stornoway, Scotland 10:00am 5:00pm
Mon Jun 5 Belfast, Northern Ireland 8:00am 11:00pm
Tue Jun 6 Dublin, Ireland 7:00am  
Wed Jun 7 Dublin, Ireland   6:30pm
Thu Jun 8 Waterford (Dunmore East), Ireland 7:00am 5:00pm
Fri Jun 9 Fowey, England 9:00am 5:00pm
Sat Jun 10 Portsmouth, England 5:00am  

BRITISH ISLES EXPLORER

Crystal Symphony Deluxe Verandah Penthouse Suite
Aug. 13 $5,455 $7,530 $13,320 $16,795

 

DATE PORTS ARRIVAL DEPART
Aug 13, Sunday
Honfleur, France (overnight)   Embark pm
Aug 14, Monday
Honfleur, France   6:00 PM
Aug 15, Tuesday
Guernsey/St. Peter Port, Channel Islands 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 16, Wednesday
Waterford, Ireland 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 17, Thursday
Dublin, Ireland 4 am* 10 pm*
Aug 18, Friday
Liverpool, England 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Aug 19, Saturday
Belfast, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 20, Sunday
maiden voyage
Oban, Scotland
8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 21, Monday
Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean    
Aug 22, Tuesday
Invergordon, Scotland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 23, Wednesday
Cruising the North Sea    
Aug 24, Thursday
London/Tilbury, England (overnight) 7:00 AM  
Aug 25, Friday
London/Tilbury, England Disembark am  

IRISH SEA SOLILOQUY

JUL 15 - JUL 29, 2018

Crystal Serenity
Crystal Serenity Deluxe Verandah Penthouse Suite
15-Jul $6,575 $9,300 $15,080 $20,295

 

DATE PORTS ARRIVAL DEPART
Jul 15, Sunday
London/Tilbury, England   6:00 PM
Jul 16, Monday
Guernsey/St. Peter Port, Channel Islands 12 n 6:00 PM
Jul 17 - Jul 18
Dublin, Ireland (overnight) 5 pm* 7:45 pm*
Jul 19, Thursday
Belfast, United Kingdom 6:30 AM 8:30 PM
Jul 20, Friday
Greenock, Scotland 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jul 21, Saturday
Cruising the Irish Sea & North Atlantic Ocean    
Jul 22, Sunday
Dundee, United Kingdom 10:30 am* 11 pm*
Jul 23 - Jul 24
Edinburgh/Queensferry Landing, Scotland (overnight) 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jul 25, Wednesday
Cruising the North Sea    
Jul 26 - Jul 27
Amsterdam, Netherlands (overnight) 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jul 28, Saturday
Zeebrugge, Belgium 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 29, Sunday
London/Tilbury, England 6:00 AM  

 

Ireland and Great Britain cruises

2017 Princess British Isles cruises
2017 Royal Caribbean
2017 NCL British Isles
2017 Celebrity British Isles
2017 Crystal Cruises Britain & Ireland
Scheduled shore excursion tours British Isles/Ireland
Private Excursions all cruise lines

BOOK THIS TODAY! CALL LYNOTT TOURS 9AM-730PM MONDAY-FRIDAY AT 1-800-221-2474 OR Please Email Us For Information