Oceania Cruises British-Isles-Cruises and Shore Excursions

Ireland & British Isles Cruise - 2017 Oceania

Cruises around Ireland and Great Britain, too. Just ask. British Isles and Ireland cruise

WE HAVE SCHEDULED SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSIONS IN ALL PORTS UNDERLINED. In other ports, we may have private excursions available, just for your party. Please ask.

 Transfers to/from Southampton and London.

British Isles Medley

Dates Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
1-Jun NA $4,899 $6,399 $7,999
6:00 PM
DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jun 1 Thu London (Southampton), United Kingdom Embark 1 PM 6:00 PM
Jun 2 Fri Cruising the North Sea    
Jun 3 Sat Newcastle, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 4 Sun Edinburgh, United Kingdom  8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 5 Mon Cruising the North Sea    
Jun 6 Tue Belfast, Ireland 9:00 AM 10:00PM
Jun 7 Wed Glasgow (Greenock), United Kingdom 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 8 Thu Liverpool, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 9 Fri Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 10:00PM
Jun 10 Sat  8AM ^PM
Jun 11 Sun Waterford, Ireland 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jun 12 Mon Portland, United Kingdom 12:00PM 9:00 PM
Jun 13 Tue London (Southampton), United Kingdom Disembark 8 AM  

Follow the Midnight Sun

 

Dates Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
21-Jul $3,299 $4,399 $5,199 $6,999

 

 

Follow the Midnight Sun

Marina
DAY
  ARRIVE DEPART
Jul 21 Fri
London (Southampton), United Kingdom Embark 1 PM 6:00 PM
Jul 22 Sat
Cruising the North Sea    
Jul 23 Sun Edinburgh (Newhaven), United Kingdom  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 24 Mon Kirkwall (Orkney Islands), United Kingdom 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 25 Tue Cruising the North Sea    
Jul 26 Wed Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jul 27 Thu Flaam (Sognefjord), Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 28 Fri Geiranger (Geirangerfjord), Norway 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jul 29 Sat Alesund, Norway 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 30 Sun Stavanger, Norway 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 31 Mon Cruising the North Sea    
Aug 1 Tue London (Southampton), United Kingdom 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 2 Wed Cruising the North Sea    
Aug 3 Thu Newcastle, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Aug 4 Fri Edinburgh (Newhaven), United Kingdom  8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 5 Sat Invergordon, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 6 Sun Cruising the North Sea    
Aug 7 Mon Glasgow (Greenock), United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 8 Tue Liverpool, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 9 Wed Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Aug 10 Thu Holyhead, United Kingdom 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 11 Fri Cork, Ireland 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 12 Sat Portland, United Kingdom 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Aug 13 Sun London (Southampton), United Kingdom Disembark 8 AM  
Call 1-800-221-2474   9AM - 6PM or Please Email Us For Information

British Isles Legends

Dates Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
1-Aug $3,799 $4,899 $5,799 $7,599
12-Day Voyage
Marina - August 1, 2017
       
DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Aug 1 Tue London (Southampton), United Kingdom Embark 1 PM 6:00 PM
Aug 2 Wed Cruising the North Sea    
Aug 3 Thu Newcastle, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Aug 4 Fri Edinburgh (Newhaven), United Kingdom  8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 5 Sat Invergordon, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 6 Sun Cruising the North Sea    
Aug 7 Mon Glasgow (Greenock), United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 8 Tue Liverpool, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 9 Wed Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Aug 10 Thu Holyhead, United Kingdom 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 11 Fri Cork, Ireland 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 12 Sat Portland, United Kingdom 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Aug 13 Sun London (Southampton), United Kingdom Disembark 8 AM  


ITINERARY
DAY DATE ARRIVE   DEPART PORT
Tue Jun 27   5:00pm Amsterdam, Holland
Wed Jun 28 7:00am 8:00pm Brussels, Belgium
Thu Jun 29     At Sea
Fri Jun 30 8:00am   Edinburgh
Sat Jul 1   11:00pm Edinburgh, Scotland
Sun Jul 2 1:00pm 8:00pm Inverness, Scotland
Mon Jul 3     At Sea
Tue Jul 4 7:00am 6:00pm Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Wed Jul 5 7:30am 5:30pm Dublin, Ireland
Thu Jul 6 7:00am 4:00pm Cork, Ireland
Fri Jul 7 10:00am 8:30pm St. Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands
Sat Jul 8     At Sea
Sun Jul 9 6:00am   Amsterdam, Holland
The best time to book a cruise is NOW. It is when we have our lowest prices, highest on board credits and other bonuses.
DAY   ARRIVE DEPART  
Sep 9 Sat London (Southampton), United Kingdom Embark 1 PM 6:00 PM  
Sep 10 Sun Cruising the North Sea      
Sep 11 Mon Newcastle, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Sep 12 Tue Edinburgh 8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Sep 13 Wed Cruising the North Sea      
Sep 14 Thu Glasgow (Greenock) United Kingdom 8:00 AM 10:00 PM  
Sep 15 Fri Belfast, Ireland 8:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Sep 16 Sat Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Sep 17 Sun Liverpool, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 10:00 PM  
Sep 18 Mon Holyhead, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Sep 19 Tue Waterford, Ireland 6:00 AM 5:00 PM  
Sep 20 Wed Portland, United Kingdom 12:00 PM 9:00 PM  

Ireland and Great Britain cruises

2017 Princess British Isles cruises
2017 Royal Caribbean
2017 NCL British Isles
2017 Celebrity British Isles
2017 Crystal Cruises Britain & Ireland
Scheduled shore excursion tours British Isles/Ireland
Private Excursions all cruise lines

BOOK THIS TODAY! CALL LYNOTT TOURS 9AM-730PM MONDAY-FRIDAY AT 1-800-221-2474 OR Please Email Us For Information